top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrennan Kimura

Spring Photos (Imagiphor)

Updated: May 2, 2019


I this photo I liked the juxtaposition of the natural and man made created through the flowers and the masts of various ships as well as some buildings



This represents my break as I spent much of my time out enjoying the beach


This photo represents Sensei for like the water he is cold and dead. Simply going with the flow with no ambition. Highly contrasted by the narrator who is represented in the image as the bright surrounding colors of trees and flowers. In addition, Sensei in many ways provides the narrator with guidance similar to the relationship of the vegetation's need of the water.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Joiking

In the videos I had observed there was no words or clear language. It was simply raw emotion that the artist had been able to convey through their vocals. Emotions such as passion, joy and sadness wer

10 Smells

1. fresh cut grass. reminds me of summer because my summer job/chore had been to cut grass in the yard 2. Wetsuit smell. Its a rubbery, salty musky smell. Makes me feel seasick because majority of sea

Slide Deck

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/10XbCrXpuDg_qKvz1sQEHcz4qLdysEHVyxg123U991OY

©2019 by Brennan Kimura. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page