top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrennan Kimura

Questionare

__1.__What is your idea of perfect happiness? Being independent. Being able to do the things I wish to do. My agenda wound not have a list of what I must do, rather a list of what I want to do

__2.__What is your greatest fear? Fading into the average. I don't want to lose sight of my individuality conforming to society. For example getting an office job I find meaningless.

__3.__What is the trait you most deplore in yourself? I deplore my fear. My fear has held me back from taking risks to better improve myself. It has kept me from my goals and aspirations

__4.__What is the trait you most deplore in others?

Greed, it drives people to commit crimes. Betray friends and overall become a immoral person.

__5.__Which living person do you most admire? My Uncle Duane as he has become a leader in his community and has helped many people through his work including myself.

__6.__What is your greatest extravagance? My full IB reputation

__7.__What is your current state of mind? I want to better improve myself so that I can make a meaningful impact on my community and influence positive change.

__8.__What do you consider the most overrated virtue? The virtue of wealth

__9.__On what occasion do you lie? The occasion in which the lie would cause less harm than the truth

__10.__What do you most dislike about your appearance? Acne and scars

__11.__Which living person do you most despise? My 4th grade teacher was pretty unfair.

__12.__What is the quality you most like in a man? A good sense of humor

__13.__What is the quality you most like in a woman? A good sense of humor.

__14.__Which words or phrases do you most overuse? I use the word sick in every other sentence

__15.__What or who is the greatest love of your life? The ocean for it is the platform for most of what I do. It is what I have worked to save through volunteer work

__16.__When and where were you happiest?

At the beach with friends. About a month ago.

__17.__Which talent would you most like to have?

Photographic memory

__18.__If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

My attention span as I am easily distracted

__19.__What do you consider your greatest achievement?

My choice to take full IB is my greatest achievement. My next achievement will be graduating

__20.__If you were to die and come back as a person or a thing, what would it be? I would come back as a person and this time try to live more environmentally conscious.

__21.__Where would you most like to live? On the northshore of Oahu

__22.__What is your most treasured possession? My surfboard as it had been my dad’s but he had given it to me as a gift

__23.__What do you regard as the lowest depth of misery? Working an office job that I have no motivation to be at.

__24.__What is your favorite occupation? Surfing

__25.__What is your most marked characteristic? My love for the ocean and environment

__26.__What do you most value in your friends? Sense of humor and honesty

__27.__Who are your favorite writers? John Steinbeck

__28.__Who is your hero of fiction? Percy Jackson

__29.__Which historical figure do you most identify with? Albert Einstein because he had a goofy side.

__30.__Who are your heroes in real life?  My dad and mom because they raised 3 kids including me.

__31.__What are your favorite names?

Mark

__32.__What is it that you most dislike? Boredom

__33.__What is your greatest regret? Holding off on learning to surf because surfing sparked much of my interest within  the ocean

__34.__How would you like to die? In my sleep

__35.__What is your motto? If it's not fun why do it

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Joiking

In the videos I had observed there was no words or clear language. It was simply raw emotion that the artist had been able to convey through their vocals. Emotions such as passion, joy and sadness wer

10 Smells

1. fresh cut grass. reminds me of summer because my summer job/chore had been to cut grass in the yard 2. Wetsuit smell. Its a rubbery, salty musky smell. Makes me feel seasick because majority of sea

Slide Deck

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/10XbCrXpuDg_qKvz1sQEHcz4qLdysEHVyxg123U991OY

©2019 by Brennan Kimura. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page