top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrennan Kimura

Proust Reflection

While doing the proust questionnaire, it challenged me to really look within myself. The questions were extremely personal and I did not feel comfortable responding to some of them. Although this discomfort was not because I was embarrassed of the answer. Rather it was that I do not really know myself. Specifically, I was not comfortable defining my Identity. I looked within I found that words failed me and I was unable to express myself. This questionnaire made me realize my uncertainty and allowed me to focus on who I was and who I wanted to be. These questions began to help me define myself, my goals and beliefs. Overall, it greatly benefitted me for it helped center me on strong foundation of who I believe I should be.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Joiking

In the videos I had observed there was no words or clear language. It was simply raw emotion that the artist had been able to convey through their vocals. Emotions such as passion, joy and sadness wer

10 Smells

1. fresh cut grass. reminds me of summer because my summer job/chore had been to cut grass in the yard 2. Wetsuit smell. Its a rubbery, salty musky smell. Makes me feel seasick because majority of sea

Slide Deck

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/10XbCrXpuDg_qKvz1sQEHcz4qLdysEHVyxg123U991OY

©2019 by Brennan Kimura. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page